Business Directory

Why join the St. Marys Chamber of Commerce?
NETWORKING at its best is available to all members through participation in events such as the monthly Business After Hours and through volunteering to work with committees.  People best remember your business when they get to know YOU.

Accounting
Reese and Novelly CPA’s
Rick Reese, Nick Novelly
521 West Bertrand AVenue
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-6466
Email: rickr@reeseandnovelly.com


Advertising & Design

Imagemakers, Inc.
417 B Lincoln Avenue
P. O. Box 368
Wamego, Ks 66547
888-865-8511
Email: info@imagemakers-inc.com
www.imagemakers-inc.com

The Design Shop
Jason Harpe
612 West Bertrand
St. Marys, Ks 66536
785-410-8437
Email: jason@designsignshop.com
www.designsignshop.com

 


Agriculture
J. B. Pearl Sales and Service
Laura Pearl
27425 West Highway 24
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2772
Email: laura@jbpearl.com
Web Site:  www.jbpearl.com


Automotive
Denton Auto Salvage
Steve Denton
501 Mount Calvary Road
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2223
Email: steve@dentonauto.com
Web Site: www.dentonauto.com
________________________________________________________________________________________________

Banks
Kaw Valley State Bank
Josh Hagenmaier
414 West Bertrand
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-6585
Email: jhagenmaier@kvsb.net
Web Site: www.kvsb.net

St. Marys State Bank
Jim or Steve Mees
905 East Bertrand Avenue
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2271
Email: smees@smsb.org
Web Site: www.smsb.org


City of St. Marys
200 South 7th Street
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2311
After Hours Number: 785-321-1911
Email: smccitymanager@gmail.com
www.smks.info
Swimming Pool: 785-321-1919
St. Marys Public Golf Course: 785-437-6454


Communications and Media
St. Marys Star
Veronica
117 South Sixth,
P. O. Box 190
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2935
Email: star@oct.net
Web Site: www.thesmstar.com

Smoke Signal
Shannon Fritz
407 Lincoln, PO Box 267
Wamego, Ks 66547
Phone: 785-458-9470
Email: smokesignalrep@gmail.com
Web Site: www.thewamegosmokesignal.com

________________________________________________________________________________


Construction
Drippe’ Construction, Inc.
Michael Drippe’
1219 Pawnee Drive
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-207-5888
Email:mdrippe@gmail.com
Web Site: www.drippeconstruction.com
G. C. Custom and spec home builder, remodeling, trim & deck building.


Economic Development
Pottawatomie County Economic Development Corporation

Jack Allston
1004 Lincoln Avenue, P. O. Box 288
Wamego, Kansas 66547
Phone: 785-456-9776
Email:
Web Site: www.ecodevo.com


Gas Station 
Leiszler Oil Co./dba Short Stop
Alison Leiszler Bridges
603 East Highway 24
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-632-5648
Email: alison.leiszler@leiszleroil.com
Web Site: www.leiszleroil.com


Grocers
Ray’s Apple Market
Ryan Meireis
801 East Jesuit Lane
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-321-1170
Email: rayssm@oct.net
Web Site: www.raysapplemarket.com


Insurance
American Family Insurance
Janet Figge
114 South 6th Street
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2274
Email: jfigge@amfam.com

Farmers Insurance – Espinoza Insurance Agency
Elias Espinoza
120 N. 6th Street, Suite 300
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2332
Email: eespinoza@farmersinsurance.com

We provide no obligation quotes for auto, home, life and commercial


Legal

SA Legal Advisors, LC
Rich Schoenfeld
602 West Bertrand
St. Marys, Ks 66536
Phone: 785-437-2288
Email: rschoenfeld@SALegalAdvisors.com
Web site: www.salegaladvisors.com


Manufacturing

KG Moats & Sons Engineering, Inc.

Ken Moats

27010 U. S. Highway 24
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2021
Email: kmoats@kgmoats.com
Web Site: www.kgmoats.com

Roll Products
Andrew Latham
511 Palmer Street
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-6000
Email: alatham@rollproducts.com
Web Site: www.rollproducts.com


Medical Services

Community Health Ministry

Rosemary Helms

407 Ash Street
Wamego, Ks 66547
Phone: 785-456-7872
Email: wchm1@wamego.net
Web Site: www.wamegochm.org
Capital Campaign more…

St. Marys Dental
Dr. Jay Hildreth, DDS
310 West Bertrand Avenue
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2771
Email: stmarysdental@oct.net
Web Site: www.stmarysdentalcenter.com

St. Marys Health Center
Michael J. Bomberger, Director
206 Grand Avenue
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-3734
Email: m.bomberger@chcs-ks.org
Web Site: www.chcsks.org

St. Marys Pharmacy
Dan Sutherland
520 West Bertrand Avenue
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2967
Email: info@stmaryspharmacy.com


 

Package Stores
DeVader Liquor
Trina DeVader
CASE DISCOUNTS AND LARGE SELECTION OF CRAFT BEER FOR
YOUR HOLIDAY PARTY
523 West Bertrand Avenue
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2960
Email: devadert@oct.net


 

Real Estate and Appraisal
Pearl Real Estate and Appraisal
Mike Pearl
602 West Bertrand Avenue
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-6007
Email: pearlre@oct.net
Web Site: www.pearlrealestate.org


 

Restaurants
Sugar Creek County Store
505 West Bertrand
St.  Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-321-3000
Email: info@sugarcreekcountrystore.com
Web Site: www.sugarcreekcountrystore.com

MJ’s Coffee House
Laura Pearl
ELECTRONIC GIFT CARDS, LANG COFFEE AND TEA MUGS,
PT’S COFFEE BEANS
516 West Bertrand Street
St.  Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-6577
Email: mjs@oct.net
Web Site: www.mjscoffeehouse.com


 

Retail
Florence Adams
Adam Moats
529 Bertrand Avenue
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-6555
Email: support@florenceadams.com
Web Site: www.florenceadams.com


 

Safety
Live Watch
Christopher Johnson
512 West Bertrand Avenue
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2534
Web Site: www.safemart.com


 

Services
Kincaid Upholstery
Randy Kincaid
620 West Bertrand Avenue
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-3500
Email: kincaidupholstery@hotmail.com
Web Site: www.kincaidupholstery.com

Piper Funeral Home
Mike Piper
714 Maple Street
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2222
Email: mpiper@piperfuneralhome.com
Web Site: www.pipertfuneralhome.com

Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library
Judith Cremer
306 N. 5th Street
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2778
Email: cremerj@oct.net
Web Site: www.pottwab.org

St. Marys Pay Station Museum and Complex
Rita Muckenthaler
111 East Bertrand
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-6387


 

Union
Local Laborers Union 1290
Richard Anderson
905 East Jesuit Lane
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-321-1290
Email: ra1290@sbcglobal.net


 

Utilities
City of St. Marys
200 South 7th Street
St. Marys, Kansas 66536
Phone: 785-437-2311
Email: citymanager@oct.net

Kansas Gas Service

Topeka, Kansas
Phone: 785-207-2381
Email: rosalind.jennings@kansasgasservice.com

Kansas Power Pool
Carl Myers
200 West Douglas, Suite 601
Wichita, Ks 67202
cmyers@kansaspowerpool.org